Facebook twitter

CONTACT US

SUBMIT YOUR QUESTIONS

If calling from the UK, our phone number is 01479 420020 and our office is open from Monday - Friday. Office hours are 9am - 5.30pm, GMT.

If calling from outside the UK, our office hours work out as being:

  • 10am - 6.30pm (Central European Time)
  • 4am - 12.30pm (Eastern Time in North America)
  • 2am - 10.30am (Mountain Time in North America)
  • 1am - 9.30am (Pacific Time in North America)

From outside the UK, dial +44 1479 420020.

From the US and Canada please dial 1-866-740-3890 

Detailed trip dossiers can be downloaded from this website and can be found on each of the trip pages. However, if you have any questions regarding any of our walking and adventure holidays, or if you would like to discuss a tailor-made holiday, please do not hesitate to contact us by phone or email - we are always happy to help, offer advice as to which trips might be best suited to you, and to make recommendations.

Our office staff know the Highlands and Islands of Scotland very well and have extensive experience of all of the activities which we offer, as well as having visited each of the areas where we run trips. Passionate about adventure travel in Scotland, we look forward to discussing our holidays with you.

We do have a brochure which we are happy to send out to you on request. However, in accordance with our sustainability policy, we encourage clients to use this website and the downloadable trip dossiers to learn more about our trips rather than request a paper brochure.

This website is the definitive source of information for all of our small group adventures and contains much more detail than our brochure. However, if you would like to request a brochure, simply complete the form opposite this text and we will post one to you. You can even buy some useful items for your trip from our online store.

Our office is located just outside Aviemore in the Cairngorms National Park and we are pleased to arrange appointments for clients who wish to visit us to discuss future trips. Please call in advance to arrange an appointment and we'll get the kettle on!

Wilderness Scotland
Inverdruie House
Inverdruie
Aviemore
Cairngorms National Park
PH22 1QH
Scotland

Tel:+44 (0)1479 420020
Fax:+44 (0)1479 420030
Email: info@wildernessscotland.com

Have a flick through our brochure online (just click the brochure below) or fill in the form underneath to receive a hard copy by post.

Brochure Request



Ctrl + click to select multiple options


To avoid spamming please enter the

word you see below in the following box.