Close
Articles by Year

<<     >>

Articles by Category

UK +44 (0)1479 420 020

Activities

Selected Trips

    Locations

    Selected Trips

      Client Reviews

      Rated 4.86 out of 5 based on 4097 review(s) of Reviews

      Reviews

      DM

      Diane Morgan

      Wilderness Walking Luxury – North Highland Coast

      Reviewed on 19/08/2019

      Age: 60 - 70
      Trip Date: 13/07/2019
      Trips Taken: 1

      The Bottom Line

      The Bottom Line

      What a beautiful balance of rich experiences out walking and rich comfort when back at the lodge. Everything I expected and way, way more.

      MG

      Markus Gawatz

      Mountain Biking - Coast to Coast

      Reviewed on 18/08/2019

      Age: 40 - 50
      Country: Germany
      Trip Date: 20/07/2019
      Trips Taken: 1

      The Bottom Line

      The Bottom Line

      I had lots of fun and enjoyed (nearly) every meter of the trip (enough bogs for this decade;)) together with a great group – thanks to all of you! – within the beautiful scenery of the Scottish Highlands.

      JS

      Julie Siler

      Sea Kayaking - Scottish Sea Kayak Trail North - Gaelic Coast

      Reviewed on 18/08/2019

      Age: 50 - 60
      Country: United States
      Trip Date: 10/08/2019
      Trips Taken: 1

      The Bottom Line

      The Bottom Line

      A wonderful experience. I hope to take another trip with Wilderness Scotland next year!

      AK

      Ann Kirkhope

      Sea Kayaking - Scottish Sea Kayak Trail North - Gaelic Coast

      Reviewed on 18/08/2019

      Age: 60 - 70
      Trip Date: 10/08/2019
      Trips Taken: 2

      The Bottom Line

      The Bottom Line

      This is my second trip with Wilderness Scotland and I enjoyed it as much as the first. I will be back!

      JR

      Jonathan Richards

      Open Canoeing - North West Highlands

      Reviewed on 18/08/2019

      Age: 50 - 60
      Country: United Kingdom
      Trip Date: 03/08/2019
      Trips Taken: 1

      The Bottom Line

      The Bottom Line

      Start to finish it was a great trip in a very special corner of Scotland.

      AA

      Andres Mola Arizo

      Wilderness Walking - The West Highland Way

      Reviewed on 18/08/2019

      Age: 40 - 50
      Country: Belgium
      Trip Date: 29/07/2019
      Trips Taken: 1

      The Bottom Line

      The Bottom Line

      Walking the West Highland Way with Wilderness Scotland was a great experience

      MS

      Matthias Schuerch

      Mountain Biking - Bike Across Scotland

      Reviewed on 18/08/2019

      Age: 50 - 60
      Country: Switzerland
      Trip Date: 03/08/2019
      Trips Taken: 1

      The Bottom Line

      The Bottom Line

      I looked for a guided bike tour with excellent material. And i found an excellent solution with your company. We will come back to Scotland and Wilderness Scotland and enjoy the next bike tour! We had so much fun and just great holidays.

      MP

      Mimi Packer

      19WSTM Tailor Made trips

      Reviewed on 17/08/2019

      Age: 50 - 60
      Country: Australia
      Trip Date: 04/08/2019
      Trips Taken: 1

      The Bottom Line

      JT

      Jane Thompson

      Wilderness Walking - Isle of Skye

      Reviewed on 16/08/2019

      Age: 60 - 70
      Country: Canada
      Trip Date: 27/07/2019
      Trips Taken: 1

      The Bottom Line

      The Bottom Line

      An amazing experience. There wasn't a thing I would change.

      MS

      Mona Schuerch

      Mountain Biking - Bike Across Scotland

      Reviewed on 16/08/2019

      Age: 50 - 60
      Country: CH
      Trip Date: 03/08/2019
      Trips Taken: 1

      The Bottom Line

      Award-Winning Journeys

      National Geographic Adventure
      National Geographic Adventure

      Best Adventure Travel Companies

      Scottish Tourist Board
      Scottish Tourist Board

      Visit Scotland 5 Star Activity Provider

      Pure Life Experiences
      Pure Life Experiences

      High-End Experiential Travel

      World Travel Awards
      World Travel Awards

      Leading Green Tour Operator

      National Geographic Traveller
      National Geographic Traveller

      50 tours of a lifetime

      News & Offers

      Be the first to hear about new trips, locations and activities with our monthly newsletter

      Exceptional Travel Experiences
      From our Friends

      Wilderness Ireland

      Specialists in offering a range of adventure holidays, tours and incredible wilderness experiences. Wilderness Ireland take their clients to the most remote and beautiful regions of Ireland, all while staying at the most welcoming accommodations and delivering outstanding customer service.

      Visit Website
      Bspoke

      The ultimate collection of European cycling holidays. BSpoke's cycling experts can tailor-make your perfect cycling holiday where you can travel at your own pace or in a group of like-minded individuals. A BSpoke Tour is all about being as restful or as adventurous as you desire.

      Visit Website
      Ski Solutions

      Britain's original ski travel agency and tailor-made ski tour operator, Ski Solutions has been arranging ski holidays for over 30 years across Europe and North America. The Ski Solutions team are all skiing experts, and their wealth of knowledge and passion for the mountains will ensure you experience a truly memorable ski holiday.

      Visit Website
      Cycling for Softies

      Cycling for Softies is a luxury cycling tour operator providing gourmet cycling adventures in France and Italy. These are leisurely cycling tours winding through vineyards and staying in high end accommodation where the emphasis is as much on the food and wine as the cycling. Welcome to life in the easy lane.

      Visit Website
      Live
      Chat