fbpx
Close
Articles by Year

<<     >>

Articles by Category
866 740 3890

Activities

Locations

Selected Trips

    Tailor Made Reviews

    Client Reviews

    Rated 4.84 out of 5 based on 395 custom travel reviews

    Every client receives a feedback survey when they return from their guided, self guided or tailor made holiday with us.

    Once completed the review is published on our website just as soon as our database updates. The little touches and details are important to us and where issues are raised we make positive changes to our trips to improve your experience.

    That’s why we read each of our client’s reviews and although we don’t respond to all of them, if it’s glowing feedback then we get the satisfaction of helping to make your holidays truly memorable.

    CR

    Clea Ralph

    24WSTM Tailor Made

    Reviewed on 18/05/2024

    Age: 50 - 60
    Country: Australia
    Trip Date: 29/04/2024
    Trips Taken: 2

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Brilliant trip, so pleased that a chance conversation led us to Wilderness Scotland. Just do it.

    BM

    Bob MacDonald

    23WSTM Tailor Made Trips

    Reviewed on 31/10/2023

    Age: 50 - 60
    Country: Canada
    Trip Date: 15/10/2023
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Very happy and will be back

    VM

    Vicky MacDonald

    23WSTM Tailor Made Trips

    Reviewed on 25/10/2023

    Age: 50 - 60
    Country: Canada
    Trip Date: 15/10/2023
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    KW

    Kevin Werner

    23WSTM Tailor Made Trips

    Reviewed on 05/10/2023

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: US
    Trip Date: 07/09/2023
    Trips Taken: 2

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Excellent trip; please refer to previous comments.

    RW

    Robin Werner

    23WSTM Tailor Made Trips

    Reviewed on 04/10/2023

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: USA
    Trip Date: 07/09/2023
    Trips Taken: 2

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Great company. Would organize a trip with them again.

    RA

    Richard Andrew

    23WSTM Tailor Made Trips

    Reviewed on 22/09/2023

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: United Kingdom
    Trip Date: 09/09/2023
    Trips Taken: 4

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Best ever sea-kayaking trip ... so far!

    HA

    Heather Andrew

    23WSTM Tailor Made Trips

    Reviewed on 22/09/2023

    Age: 50 - 60
    Country: United Kingdom
    Trip Date: 09/09/2023
    Trips Taken: 4

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    A truly memorable trip with enough excitement to feel the adrenaline without feeling unsafe. Very experienced guides and excellent sea paddling around exceptionally beautiful Scottish coastlines.

    LM

    Laura McCanlies

    23WSTM Tailor Made Trips

    Reviewed on 14/09/2023

    Age: 60 - 70
    Trip Date: 30/08/2023
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Loved the trip and you guys did a fenomenal job setting up the hotels !! The luggage transfers were great too !!

    ML

    Marty Lambert

    23WSTM Tailor Made Trips

    Reviewed on 22/08/2023

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: USA
    Trip Date: 07/08/2023
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    I loved our trip. Even with my hiccup in the middle of the trip I still had a great time.

    LU

    Linda Ulreh

    23WSTM Tailor Made Trips

    Reviewed on 18/08/2023

    Age: 70 - 80
    Country: USA
    Trip Date: 07/08/2023
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    Award-Winning Journeys

    adventure
    Best Adventure
    Travel Companies
    gtbs
    Green Tourism
    Gold Approved
    Pure
    High-End
    Experiential Travel
    wta
    Leading Green
    Tour Operator
    traveler
    50 tours
    of a lifetime

    Want more Wilderness in your life?

    Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to hear about trip news, blogs and offers.