fbpx
Close
Articles by Year

<<     >>

Articles by Category
866 740 3890

Activities

Locations

Selected Trips

    Client Reviews

    Rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 5763 review(s) of Client Reviews

    Every client receives a feedback survey when they return from their guided, self guided or tailor made vacations with us. Once completed the review is published on our website just as soon as our database updates. The little touches and details are important to us and where issues are raised we make positive changes to our trips to improve your experience.

    That’s why we read each of our client’s reviews and although we don’t respond to all of them, if it’s glowing feedback then we get the satisfaction of helping to make your vacations truly memorable.

    JP

    John Pepper

    Sea Kayaking - The Isle of Mull

    Reviewed on 21/07/2024

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: United Kingdom
    Trip Date: 06/07/2024
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Fantastic trip, with just the right balance of relaxation, learning and a little bit of challenge in stunning scenery. Feel so lucky to have done it!

    AK

    Ann Kirkhope

    Sea Kayaking - The Outer Hebrides

    Reviewed on 17/07/2024

    Age: 70 - 80
    Country: Canada
    Trip Date: 06/07/2024
    Trips Taken: 9

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    This was my sixth sea kayaking trip with WS. Need I say more- every trip has been great.

    JS

    John Seager

    Sea Kayaking - The Isle of Mull

    Reviewed on 14/07/2024

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: UK
    Trip Date: 06/07/2024
    Trips Taken: 2

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Excellent kayaking experience in a truly stunning seascape.

    FN

    Fiona Mac Neill

    Sea Kayaking - The Isle of Mull

    Reviewed on 14/07/2024

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: United Kingdom
    Trip Date: 06/07/2024
    Trips Taken: 2

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Excellent customer service, flexibility and superb guides created a holiday that exceeded everyone's expectations. The weather also delivered!

    JW

    Joanna Wright

    Sea Kayaking - The Scottish Highlands

    Reviewed on 08/07/2024

    Age: 50 - 60
    Country: United Kingdom
    Trip Date: 29/06/2024
    Trips Taken: 3

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Fourth trip kayaking will be back.

    WD

    Wendy Duggleby

    Sea Kayaking - The Scottish Highlands

    Reviewed on 07/07/2024

    Age: 70 - 80
    Country: United Kingdom
    Trip Date: 29/06/2024
    Trips Taken: 3

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    A wonderful trip in every way. Expertly guided kayaking in beautiful places. Accommodation and food were first rate.

    PC

    Peter Carey

    Sea Kayaking - The Atlantic Coast

    Reviewed on 24/06/2024

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: United Kingdom
    Trip Date: 08/06/2024
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    A wonderful exploration of this beautiful remote Scottish coastal scenery, and an opportunity to improve kayaking skills confidently with expert guidance and great kit.

    SL

    Sally Longford

    Sea Kayaking - The Isle of Mull

    Reviewed on 16/06/2024

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: United States
    Trip Date: 01/06/2024
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    DA

    Douglas Anderson

    Sea Kayaking - The Scottish Highlands

    Reviewed on 15/06/2024

    Age: 70 - 80
    Country: Canada
    Trip Date: 25/05/2024
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    This was an incredible kayaking trip, full of fun and challenges. The organising and guiding were both impeccable. We will do it again as soon as we can.

    LG

    Lawrence Gottesman

    Sea Kayaking - The Isle of Mull

    Reviewed on 12/06/2024

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: United States
    Trip Date: 01/06/2024
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Wonderful vacation. We had a great time and expect to be back.

    Want more Wilderness in your life?

    Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to hear about trip news, blogs and offers.