fbpx
Close
Articles by Year

<<     >>

Articles by Category
866 740 3890

Activities

Locations

Selected Trips

    Client Reviews

    Rated 4.90 out of 5 based on 5450 review(s) of Client Reviews

    Every client receives a feedback survey when they return from their guided, self guided or tailor made vacations with us. Once completed the review is published on our website just as soon as our database updates. The little touches and details are important to us and where issues are raised we make positive changes to our trips to improve your experience.

    That’s why we read each of our client’s reviews and although we don’t respond to all of them, if it’s glowing feedback then we get the satisfaction of helping to make your vacations truly memorable.

    LM

    Lois Emilia Miller

    Sea Kayaking - Sound of Arisaig

    Reviewed on 23/09/2023

    Age: 50 - 60
    Country: United Kingdom
    Trip Date: 15/09/2023
    Trips Taken: 2

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    See previous

    MC

    Michael Cox

    Sea Kayaking - Introduction Course

    Reviewed on 18/09/2023

    Age: 70 - 80
    Country: England
    Trip Date: 09/09/2023
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Very well organised. A good experience with nothing to fault it.

    KM

    Katie Mcconochie

    Sea Kayaking - The Isle of Mull

    Reviewed on 17/09/2023

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: United Kingdom
    Trip Date: 02/09/2023
    Trips Taken: 5

    The Bottom Line

    AD

    Anne Dugdale

    Sea Kayaking - Introduction Course

    Reviewed on 16/09/2023

    Age: 50 - 60
    Country: United Kingdom
    Trip Date: 09/09/2023
    Trips Taken: 2

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    I had only been in a kayak 3 times this year, I was a bit rusty. This was an excellent refresher in a beautiful setting and Howard and Andrew were kind and entertaining hosts

    CH

    Carole Howat

    Sea Kayaking - The Isle of Mull

    Reviewed on 14/09/2023

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: UK
    Trip Date: 02/09/2023
    Trips Taken: 3

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    wonderful trip..... my only reason for 4 and not 5 is because it would be too expensive for some friends of mine...

    PW

    Peter Williamson

    Sea Kayaking - The Isle of Mull

    Reviewed on 14/09/2023

    Age: 80 - 90
    Country: Germany
    Trip Date: 02/09/2023
    Trips Taken: 2

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    I would do a trip every year if I was able. It was great.

    KJ

    Kate Jhugroo

    Sea Kayaking - The Isle of Mull

    Reviewed on 13/09/2023

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: United Kingdom
    Trip Date: 02/09/2023
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    I can’t recommend this trip highly enough. Wilderness Scotland put together a great trip and I loved every minute of it

    MA

    Mark Agness

    Sea Kayaking - The Scottish Highlands

    Reviewed on 11/09/2023

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: United States
    Trip Date: 26/08/2023
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    Wonderful way to experience Scotland. Great guides, planning, accommodations, and food.

    GT

    Graham Toms

    Sea Kayaking - The Scottish Highlands

    Reviewed on 10/09/2023

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: United Kingdom
    Trip Date: 26/08/2023
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    DT

    David Terry

    Sea Kayaking - The Outer Hebrides

    Reviewed on 07/09/2023

    Age: 60 - 70
    Country: USA
    Trip Date: 05/08/2023
    Trips Taken: 1

    The Bottom Line

    The Bottom Line

    One of the best international trips I have been on. The North Atlantic is amazing

    Want more Wilderness in your life?

    Sign up for our newsletter and be the first to hear about trip news, blogs and offers.